Schwangere Frau

Inner journeys to the baby

The Inner Journeys to the Baby help with physical and mental relaxation. parents-to-be are growing into a new role. They have the uncertainty of birth ahead of them and are full of questions. Hormones influence the emotional moods during this time. Fears, trust, doubts, joy, worries, hopes, ... alternate. At this point, inner journeys support you to feel strong, to align yourself positively, to build trust in yourself, your partner, the baby and the birth, and to deepen your communication and relationship with the baby.

Shop now

Dream Journeys for children

 

The dream journeys help children to relax and be in balance. They strengthen their self-confidence and help them discover new ways of acting. Some dream journeys support children in their creativity and awaken new ideas for play.

Other dream journeys help them to feel secure so that they can fall asleep more easily.

Bildschirmfoto%252525202021-02-09%252525

Deep relaxation

Dive in?

A little time out in everyday life - treat yourself to an oasis of relaxation - Selfcare time

In deep relaxation you withdraw from the outside world and turn inwards. You will experience complete relaxation on a physical, mental and emotional level. You will feel refreshed and revitalised after the relaxation. Relaxed, grounded and with new energy you return to everyday life.

Schwangere Frau

Innere Reisen zum Baby

Die Inneren Reisen  zum Baby dienen der körperlichen und mentalen Entspannung.Werdende Eltern wachsen in eine neue Rolle hinein. Sie haben das Ungewisse der Geburt vor sich und sind voller Fragen. Hormone beeinflussen die Gefühlsstimmungen während dieser Zeit. Ängste, Vertrauen, Zweifel, Freude, Sorgen, Hoffnungen, ... wechseln sich ab. Hier unterstützen innere Reisen sich stark zu fühlen, sich positiv auszurichten, Vertrauen in sich, den Partner, das Baby und die Geburt aufzubauen und die Kommunikation und Beziehung zum Baby zu vertiefen.

Shop now

Traumreisen für Kinder

Die Traumreisen helfen Kinder sich zu entspannen und im Gleichgewicht zu sein. Sie stärken ihr Selbstvertrauen und helfen ihnen neue Handlungswege zu entdecken. Einige Traumreisen unterstützen Kinder in ihrer Kreativität und wecken neue Spielideen.

Andere Traumreisen helfen sich geborgen zu fühlen, um so besser einschlafen zu können.

Bildschirmfoto%252525202021-02-09%252525

Tiefenentspannungen

Abtauchen?

Kleine Auszeit im Alltag - Dir eine Oase der Erholung gönnen - Selfcare-Time
In der Tiefenentspannung ziehst du dich von der Aussenwelt zurück und wendest dich nach innen. Vollkommene Entspannung auf körperlicher, gedanklicher und gefühlsmässiger Ebene stellt sich ein. Du wirst dich nach der Entspannung erholt und neu belebt fühlen. Entspannt, geerdet und mit neuer Energie kehrst du wieder in den Alltag zurück.