THE TEAM

m%C3%B6gliches%20bild%201_edited.png

ROBIN ROSE

Professor Dumbledore to Harry Potter "Of course it happens in your head Harry, but why on earth should that mean it isn't really?"

 

On the shores of the holy Namtso Lake in Tibet during my trip to Tibet in 1997, I experienced the sky, the radiant blue, the clouds seemed to be  so close, as if they touched the lake, the grass and me and I sank into a meditative state of deep calm and saw images, saw me running around in my everyday life from appointment to appointment ... back from the trip I found this deep calm in yoga and meditation at home.

My love for meditation led me to Swami Prakashananda, Bihair School Cologne, in 2007, where I trained in Yoga Nidra, the method of deep relaxation. In Yoga Nidra you choose a heart's desire for your life, the Sankalpa.
Swami: "Which is your chosen sankalpa?"
Rose: "I want to have more calmness in my life."
Swami laughed out loud and said, “Life is never calm, life is always movement. You have to be calm yourself, then your life will be calm. "
Deep recognition flooded me and from then on my sankalpa was "I am calm" until it was fulfilled.

In 2010 I was faced with a task that seemed unsolvable. With Timoeteo, Peruvian shaman, I went on a shamanic journey to get help for this unsolvable task. I encountered two power animals that were the key to the solution. I was fascinated to find solutions in the dream world.
From then on, I researched deep relaxation, shamanic travel and meditation with curiosity and joy. This resulted in my dream trips for children and adults, in which I open magical spaces for you and you experience relaxation, connection with the whole universe and all beings, find help and healing, in order to courageously and joyfully go your heart's path in life in your strength.

 

 

MINA ROSE

Everyone loves the dream journeys and deep relaxation of Rose. That's why I came up with the idea of ​​creating a CD so that everyone can listen to Rose's voice no matter where and when. I also loved to listen to my mother Rose's voice when she sang goodnight songs or told me stories.

 

I am happy to support Rose with my IT and social media knowledge and thus help her to spread her yoga wisdom, dream journeys and deep relaxation and to realize her ideas.

DAS TEAM

m%C3%B6gliches%20bild%201_edited.png

 ROBIN ROSE

Professor Dumbledore  zu Harry Potter " Natürlich passiert es in deinem Kopf ,  Harry, aber warum um alles in der Welt sollte das bedeuten, dass es nicht wirklich ist?” 

Am Ufer des Heiligen Namtso-See in Tibet während meiner Tibet-Reise 1997 erlebte ich den Himmel, das strahlende Blau, die Wolken so nah, als berührten sie den See, das Gras und mich und ich versank in einen meditativen Zustand von tiefer Ruhe und sah Bilder, sah mich in meinem Alltagseben umherrennen von Termin zu Termin… von der Reise wieder zurück fand ich zuhause diese tiefe Ruhe in Yoga und Meditation. 

Meine Liebe zu Meditation führte mich 2007 zu Swami Prakashananda, Bihair School Köln, bei der ich die Ausbildung Yoga Nidra, Methode der Tiefenentspannung, machte. In Yoga Nidra wählst du einen Herzenswunsch für dein Leben,  das Sankalpa.
Swami: »Welches ist dein gewähltes Sankalpa?»
Rose: » Ich möchte mehr Ruhe in meinem Leben haben.»
Swami lachte laut und meinte:» Das Leben ist nie Ruhe, das Leben ist immer Bewegung. Du musst selbst die Ruhe sein, dann ist in deinem Leben Ruhe.»
Tiefes Erkennen durchflutete mich und von da an war mein Sankalpa «Ich bin Ruhe»,bis es sich erfüllte. 

2010 stand ich vor einer Aufgabe, die unlösbar schien. Bei Timoeteo, peruanischer Schamane, machte ich eine Schamanische Reise, um Hilfe zu erhalten für diese unlösbare Aufgabe. Ich begegnete zwei Krafttieren, die den Schlüssel zur Lösung darstellten. Ich war fasziniert in der Traumwelt Lösungen zu finden.
Von da an forschte ich mit Neugierde und Freude im Bereich Tiefenentspannung, Schamanische Reisen und Meditation. Daraus entstanden meine Traumreisen für Kinder und Erwachsene, in denen ich für dich magische Räume öffne und du Entspannung, Verbundenheit mit dem ganzen Universum und allen Wesen erlebst, Hilfe und Heilung findest, um in deiner Kraft mutig und freudig deinen Herzensweg im Leben zu gehen.

 

MINA ROSE

Jeder liebt die Traumreisen und Tiefenentspannungen von Rose. Deshalb kam mir die Idee eine CD zu kreieren, sodass jeder egal wann und wo  Rose’s Stimme lauschen kann. Auch ich liebte es der Stimme meiner Mutter Rose zu lauschen, wenn sie mir Gute-Nacht - Lieder sang oder Geschichten erzählte.

Mit Freude unterstütze ich Rose mit meinen IT- und Social-Media - Kenntnisse und helfe ihr so ihre Yoga-Weisheiten, Traumreisen und Tiefenentspannungen zu verbreiten und ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen.